Connect

Find a Women of Worth chapter near you!


Ava, MO
Coordinator - Cinda Thompson
cinda.s.thompson@gmail.com




Beavertown, PA
Coordinator - Marie Plank




Bedford, IN
Coordinator - Heidi Echols




Bloomington, IN
Coordinator - Kathy Shaffer



Canton-Massillon, OH

Coordinator - Lorena Glick
wantok2@hotmail.com







Central Indiana/Anderson
Coordinator - Barb Brock
rmbrock3@gmail.com









Chambersburg, PA - The Potomac Frontier Chapter
Contact - Eileen Blowers
eileen.blowers48@gmail.com




Coshocton, OH
Coordinator - Rachael McCreery
rachaelmccreery@yahoo.com

PA Women of Worth Combined Retreat


Roxbury, PA
pawomenofworth@gmail.com
Webpage
Website







Cincinnati, OH
Coordinator - Linda Davison
melachiever@fuse.net
Web Page
Click Here to read about their chapter






Frankfort, Indiana
Coordinator - Becky Mowery
sarahmfry@hotmail.com



Indianapolis, IN
Coordinator - Debby Gaskins
debby.gaskins@hotmail.com



Harrisburg, OH
Coordinator - Sally Lemaster
sallylemaster@zwayerinsurance.com
Web Page






Hobe Sound, FL
Coordinator - Sharon Walker









Lebanon, PA
Coordinator - Crystal Mason
crystalmason@juno.com



Lima, OH
Coordinator - Ruth Nichols
ruthnicholsrn@aol.com
Click here to read about their chapter






Marshall, MI

Coordinator - Rachel West
nathanandrachelwest@yahoo.com
Web Page








Miltonvale, KS
Coordinator - Jodi Randel
2boys5girls@gmail.com



New Lexington, OH
Coordinator - Becky Pettet
Phone: 740.342.3644


North Pole, AK
Coordinator - Judy Bingamon


Osseo, MI
Coordinator - Melisa Bolen



Ottawa, KS
Coordinator - Rosemary Stratton
rfs.home@gmail.com


Schenectady, NY
Coordinator - Tricia Morford
jtmorford02@gmail.com



Traverse City, MI
Coordinator - Joan Johnson



Warren, OH
Coordinator - Regina Pinkerton
pinkertonr@ymail.com










Zanesville, OH
Coordinator -- Beth Chambers
(More information coming)




Blind River, Ontario, Canada
Coordinator - Bev Fay
bevfay@gmail.com
Webpage