Connect

Find a Women of Worth chapter near you!

If you are a Women of Worth Coordinator and would like a copy of the WOW Policy and Procedures Manual, please contact Women of Worth at ihcwomenofworth@gmail.com 

Ava, MO
Coordinator - Cinda Thompson
cinda.s.thompson@gmail.com



Beavertown, PA
Coordinator - Marie Plank



Bedford, IN
Coordinator - Heidi Echols



Bloomington, IN
Coordinator - Kathy Shaffer



Canton-Massillon, OH

Coordinator - Lorena Glick
wantok2@hotmail.com







New Castle
Coordinator - Barb Brock
rmbrock3@gmail.com







Chambersburg, PA - The Potomac Frontier Chapter
Contact - Eileen Blowers
eileen.blowers48@gmail.com




Coshocton, OH
Coordinator - Rachael McCreery
rachaelmccreery@yahoo.com

PA Women of Worth Combined Retreat


Roxbury, PA
pawomenofworth@gmail.com
Webpage
Website




Cincinnati, OH
Coordinator - Cheryl Watters
cwatters@gbs.edu
Web Page
Click Here to read about their chapter






Frankfort, Indiana
Coordinator - Becky Mowery
sarahmfry@hotmail.com

Grafton, WV
Coordinator - Donna Lake


Indianapolis, IN
Coordinator - Gail Hines



Harrisburg, OH
Coordinator - Sally Lemaster
sallylemaster@zwayerinsurance.com
Web Page






Hobe Sound, FL
Coordinator - Sharon Walker









Lebanon, PA
Coordinator - Crystal Mason
crystalmason@juno.com



Lima, OH
Coordinator - Ruth Nichols
ruthnicholsrn@aol.com
Click here to read about their chapter






Marshall, MI

Coordinator - Rachel West
nathanandrachelwest@yahoo.com
Web Page








Miltonvale/Salina, KS
Coordinator - Jodi Randel
2boys5girls@gmail.com



New Lexington, OH
Coordinator - Becky Pettet
Phone: 740.342.3644


North Pole, AK
Coordinator - Judy Bingamon


Osseo, MI
Coordinator - Melisa Bolen



Ottawa, KS
Coordinator - Rosemary Stratton
rfs.home@gmail.com


Schenectady, NY
Coordinator - Tricia Morford
jtmorford02@gmail.com


Shelbyville, IN
Coordinator - Debra Gaskins
debra.a.gaskins@gmail.com

SWoG (Single Women of Grace) Cincinnati, OH
Coordinator - Cheryl Watters
cwatters@gbs.edu

Traverse City, MI
Coordinator - Joan Johnson



Warren, OH
Coordinator - Regina Pinkerton
pinkertonr@ymail.com










Zanesville, OH
Coordinator -- Beth Chambers
(More information coming)




Blind River, Ontario, Canada
Coordinator - Bev Fay
bevfay@gmail.com
Webpage